Contact Us

Browne Foodservice Canada

505 Apple Creek Blvd., Unit 2
Markham
Ontario L3R 5B1
Canada
Phone: (905) 754-1000
Toll Free: (877) 327-6963
Fax: (905) 475-6960
orderdesk@browneco.com

Browne Foodservice USA

1122 US Route 22
Ste 203
Mountainside NJ
07092 USA
Phone: (973) 232-1065
Toll Free: (888) 289-1005
Fax: (973) 232-1066
Toll Free Fax: (800) 326-4252
bhorderdesk@browneco.com

 

CANADA Sales Team

Chris Moreland
National Director of Sales
Browne Foodservice
416-518-0812 Mobile
Alberta
Breanne Petruik
Regional Account Manager - Alberta
403-462–7491 Phone
BPetruik@browneco.com
Atlantic Canada
New Brunswick/PEI
Aaron Taylor
Taylor Agencies
506-872-1177 Phone
aaron@tayloragencies.com

Nova Scotia
Craig Michie
Taylor Agencies
902-402-8129 Phone
craig@tayloragencies.com
British Columbia
Rishi Sharma
Regional Account Manager- BC
Taylor Agencies
604-360-5524 Phone
rsharma@browneco.com

Victoria
Jill Bishop
National Account Manager- Western Region
250-727-8258 Phone
jbishop@browneco.com
Manitoba
Brett Single
Norquip Agencies Inc
204-997-5326 Phone
204-253-4675 Office
norquipagencies@outlook.com
Ontario
Toronto & Northern Ontario
Michael Mcrindle
Ontario Sales Rep- FS
416-315-1359 Phone
mmccrindle@browneco.com

Thunder Bay
Brett Single
Norquip Agencies Inc
204-997-5326 Phone
204-253-4675 Office
norquipagencies@outlook.com

South Western Ontario
Joanne Rosiana-Aumais
Business Development Manager
416-399-4354 Phone
jrosiana@browneco.com

Eastern Ontario
Dave Karabinos
National Account Manager- Easter Region FS
613-668-9180 Phone
dkarabinos@browneco.com
Quebec
Montreal/Quebec City
Mathieu Gravel
Regional Account Manager- QC
514-709-8063 Phone
mgravel@browneco.com

Montreal
Joe D'Ascanio
Regional Sales Manager- QC
514-895-0702 Phone
jdascanio@browneco.com
Saskatchewan
Brett Single
Norquip Agencies Inc
204-997-5326 Phone
204-253-4675 Office
norquipagencies@outlook.com

 

US/INT Sales Team

Warren Manzer
Vice President, USA Foodservice

Cell: (805) 551-0691
wmanzer@BrowneCo.com

Jay Pate
National Sales Manager - West

Cell: (630) 280-4596
JayP@BrowneCo.com

Bruce Cohen
National Sales Manager - East

Tel: (732) 757-5908
BruceC@BrowneCo.com

Mike McGrath
National Sales Manager - Central

Tel: (859) 409-9995
Fax: (502) 614-4967
MikeM@BrowneCo.com

Graziano Marchi
Director of International Sales and Marketing

Tel: (407) 941-6117
Fax: (407) 951-6267
GrazianoM@BrowneCo.com

Alejandro Servin
Export Manager

Tel: (905) 475-6401 x 251
Cell: (416) 605-7866
aservin@browneco.com

 

US Representatives

Atlantic Foodservice Marketing

Area: NC, SC
Showroom - 405 N. Lee Street
Salisbury, NC 28144
(336) 266-2036 Phone
www.AtlanticFoodserviceMarketing.com
tony@AFM-carolina.com

Bob Waite and Associates

Area: ND, SD, MI (Upper Pennisula), MN, WI
13750 West Morningview Court
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 796-0046 Phone
(262) 853-2222 Cell
(262) 796-1046 Fax
RepBW8@Yahoo.com

Central Marketing Associates

Area: IA, IL (Southern), KS, MO, NE
P.O. Box 23369
Shawnee Mission, KS 66283
(888) 414-6996 Phone
(913) 897-2391 Fax
Shuelsman@CMAFoodservice.com

Clemens Profit Group

Area: IL (Northern), IN
6N248 Riverside Drive
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 458-9091 Phone
(630) 458-4409 Fax
Jim@ClemensProfitGroup.com

Desert Peak Marketing

Area: Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Washington, Oregon, and Alaska.
13801 E Smith Dr, Unit B
Aurora, CO 80011
(303) 790-2424 Phone
(303) 790-4913 Fax
www.desertpeak.biz
jason@desertpeak.biz

Eagle Frizzell & Associates

Area: Northern California & Northern Nevada
555 Peters Ave, Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 249-1450 Phone
(925) 249-1463 Fax
www.eaglefrizzell.com
Joel Brandon - joel@eaglefrizzell.com

First Market Group

Area: GA, AL and Eastern TN
1776 Old Spring House Lane
Atlanta, GA 30338
(404) 661-2445 Phone
(404) 661-2445 Cell
www.firstmarketgroup.com
Mark Rudd - mark@firstmarketgroup.com

Jackson & Associates

Area: OH, KY, IN, WVA, W.PA, MI
15460 Herriman Boulevard
Noblesville, IN 46060
(317) 773-6660 Phone
(317) 773-4923 Fax
Jack Von Itter - jack.vonitter@jackson-assoc.us

Lake Effect & Sales Marketing

Area: NY (Upstate)
3840 East Robinson Road
Suite 314
Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 731-1736 Phone
(315) 458-9210 Fax
DaveA@LakeEffectFS.com

Market First

Area: DC, MD, VA
40 Bellfalls Way
Baltimore, MD 21236
(443) 250-9571 Phone
(410) 256-2721 Fax
Sales.MarketFirst@GMail.com

New Generation Sales and Marketing

Area: OK, TX
8318 Sterling Street
Irving, TX 75063
(401) 369-0189 Phone
(817) 281-8273 Fax
Vince@TabletopReps.com

Next Level Sales and Marketing Inc.

Area: HI, Guam
2520 Malama Place
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 372-2842 Phone
ScottHarvey@Hawaii.rr.com

Performance Food Equipment Group Inc.

Area: NJ (Northern), NY (Metro)
495 Boulevard
Suite 2
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
(201) 797-2266 Phone
(201) 797-2217 Fax
Perform@PerformReps.com

Power Rep Marketing Group

Area: AZ, NM, TX (El Paso)
17515 E Huron Lane
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
(480) 816-1000 Phone
(480) 816-1200 Fax
JeanVermilyea@Msn.com

Preps LLC

Area: S.CA AND N.NV
1197C E. Los Angels Avenue, #249
Simi Valley, VA 93065
(805) 587-2849 Phone
(866) 390-8418 Fax
Jeff Haseltine - jeff@prepsllc.com

Pro-Quip

Area: AR, LA, MS, TN (Western)
11904 Kanis Road - Suite H3
Little Rock, AR 72211
(501) 221-7120 Phone
Contact: Jim Wood
jw@foodserviceequipment.com

PTB LLC (New England)

Area: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
500 Mendon Road
Unit 403
Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 261-5566 Phone
Steve@PTB4.com

RC Hospitality

Area: DE, NJ (Southern), PA (Eastern)
1215 Weber Road
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 534-6719 Phone
RobinCarmeans@RCHospitality.net

Tepper & Associates, Inc.

Area: FL
5330 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
(727) 322-1212 Phone
(727) 322-1313 Fax
Info@TepperReps.com

A Member of VICommunity, www.vicommunity.com. Powered by QCTI QC Technologies Inc. and www.qcti.net.